District Unit Office High School Middle School Grade School

Administration

Mr. Mike Williams,
Superintendent


Mr. Scott Adreon, Principal,
Maroa-Forsyth High School

Mr. Brice Stewart, Principal,
Maroa-Forsyth Middle School

Mr. Kristopher Kahler, Principal,
Maroa-Forsyth Grade School

Mrs. Jody Luttrell, Director of Transportation

Mr. Phil Applebee, Athletic Director

Board of Education
Russ Corey, President
James Keith, Vice President
Chad Ruwe, Secretary
Rhonda Braden
Kristi Harjung
John Snyder
Lindsey Wise

Maroa-Forsyth Grade School


641 Shafer Street
Forsyth, IL 62535
Phone (217) 877-2023
Fax (217) 877-6216

The E-Mail column lists the persons username. The entire email address is not listed in an effort to deter SPAM. Simply add the @ symbol and the schools mail domain, mfschools.net, to the username to attain the address. Example username@mfschools.net

Name Position E-Mail username
Kristopher Kahler Principal kristopher.kahler
Marsha Stelzriede Secretary marsha.stelzriede
Angela Crowe Secretary angela.crowe
Megan Einhaus Pre Kindergarten megan.einhaus
Krystle Godfrey Kindergarten krystle.godfrey
Cynthia Holmes Kindergarten cynthia.holmes
Julie Keith Kindergarten julie.keith
Brittany Peters Kindergarten brittany.peters
Karen Holthaus Grade 1 karen.holthaus
Kristen Larner Grade 1 kristen.larner
Wendy Jalley Grade 1 wendy.jalley
Amy Scott Grade 1 amy.scott
Kathy Hans Grade 2 kathy.hans
Cindy Peters Grade 2 cindy.peters
Ginger Reynolds Grade 2 ginger.reynolds
Jessica Dickerson Grade 3 jessica.dickerson
Melissa Leathers Grade 3 melissa.leathers
Teri O'Riley Grade 3 teri.o'riley
Nikki Eagler Grade 4 nikki.eagler
Lori Ekena Grade 4 lori.ekena
Janie Sill Grade 4 janie.sill
Carolyn Thompson Grade 4 carolyn.thompson
Jamie McCool Grade 5 jamie.mccool
Marsha Cuttill-Price Grade 5 marsha.price
Shelly Upperman Grade 5 shelly.upperman
Edd Powers Music edd.powers
Sean Martin Physical Education sean.martin
Aimee Smith Physical Education aimee.smith
Stacy Poland K-8 Social Worker stacy.poland
Kayla Wiggins K-5 Computers kayla.wiggins
Audra Heckwine Special Education audra.heckwine
Amy Clawson Special Education amy.clawson
Rachel Aupperle Speech rachel.aupperle