District Unit Office High School Middle School Grade School


Mr. Mike Williams,

Mr. Brice Stewart, Principal,
Maroa-Forsyth High School

Mr. Brice Stewart, Principal,
Maroa-Forsyth Middle School

Mr. Kristopher Kahler, Principal,
Maroa-Forsyth Grade School

Mrs. Jody Luttrell, Director of Transportation

Mr. Phil Applebee, Athletic Director

Board of Education
Russ Corey, President
James Keith, Vice President
Chad Ruwe, Secretary
Rhonda Braden
Kristi Harjung
John Snyder
Lindsey Wise

Maroa-Forsyth Grade School

641 Shafer Street
Forsyth, IL 62535
Phone (217) 877-2023
Fax (217) 877-6216

The E-Mail column lists the persons username. The entire email address is not listed in an effort to deter SPAM. Simply add the @ symbol and the schools mail domain, mfschools.net, to the username to attain the address. Example username@mfschools.net

Name Position E-Mail username
Kristopher Kahler Principal kristopher.kahler
Marsha Stelzriede Secretary marsha.stelzriede
Angela Crowe Secretary angela.crowe
Julie Crabtree Pre Kindergarten julie.crabtree
Krystle Godfrey Kindergarten krystle.godfrey
Megan Hill Kindergarten megan.hill
Julie Keith Kindergarten julie.keith
Brittany Peters Kindergarten brittany.peters
Karen Holthaus Grade 1 karen.holthaus
Wendy Jalley Grade 1 wendy.jalley
Kristen Larner Grade 1 kristen.larner
Amy Parcell Grade 1 amy.parcell
Kathy Hans Grade 2 kathy.hans
Cindy Peters Grade 2 cindy.peters
Ginger Reynolds Grade 2 ginger.reynolds
Anne Shiley Grade 2 anne.shiley
Jill Eighner Grade 3 jill.eighner
Melissa Leathers Grade 3 melissa.leathers
Rob Luther Grade 3 rob.luther
Teri O'Riley Grade 3 teri.o'riley
Nikki Eagler Grade 4 nikki.eagler
Lori Ekena Grade 4 lori.ekena
Janie Sill Grade 4 janie.sill
Carolyn Thompson Grade 4 carolyn.thompson
Lindsey Anderson Grade 5 lindsey.anderson
Jamie McCool Grade 5 jamie.mccool
Jessica Patrick Grade 5 jessica.patrick
Shelly Upperman Grade 5 shelly.upperman
Edd Powers Music edd.powers
Sean Martin Physical Education sean.martin
Aimee Smith Physical Education aimee.smith
Stacy Poland K-8 Social Worker stacy.poland
Kayla Wiggins K-5 Computers kayla.wiggins
Audra Heckwine Special Education audra.heckwine
Amy Clawson Special Education amy.clawson
Rachel Aupperle Speech rachel.aupperle